Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Max on... Gratitude




It's just another week until Thanksgiving here in the United States, so I thought we better spend a little time making our thankfulness list. Gratitude is an important part of life. So many times, we dwell on what is wrong in our lives. During this time of year, it's refreshing to list the good stuff. So here's my list. Feel free to add to it.


I'm grateful for...

1. Her Highness... without her my life would have been a drag.

2. ...tuna juice.... definitely!

3. ... tape measures.... When HH would drag one on the floor, I jumped and pounced. I'm a cheap date, that's for sure.

4. ... my critter pals.

5 . ...air conditioning... AC is a must for us Florida cats...

6. ... hugs. I do love hugs.

Now, you add to the list.

14 comments:

Michelle said...

I'm grateful for loving parents, a niece who adores me, all of the wonderful friends I've made on Twitter,and the many blessings I've received over the past 34 years.

Anonymous said...

......people and things that challenge my thoughts and opions
.......my dog brothers
......this blog for making me think about these things
......Santa Clause because eveyone should believe in magic!
LadyB

Anonymous said...

laser pointers
feather toys
Royal Canin Maine Coon Kibble
Warm bed at night

Inigo Flufflebum and d'Artagnan Rumblepurr said...

Ooo, I wish we had Thanksgiving out here... TURKEY!!!

Max the Quilt Cat said...

Great comments....

Thanks for the comments.... keep 'em coming.

*nosetaps* to all of you.

Max

mariodacat said...

I'm grateful for:
My Mom and Dad for adopting me
To my Dentist for trying to make me well
For all my friends on Twitter
For lazer pointers, rattly balls, and string to chase.
For my kibble and warm house so I no longer sleep on streets
For dis blog so I had to think about it
purrs to all
@MarioDaCat

The Crew said...

We're grateful for our forever home, plenty of food and a big bed to nap on.

Anonymous said...

Grateful for furever home, only 2 other cats, and even that dog.

Zheng junxai5 said...

2015-07-28 zhengjx
gucci
mcm bags
pandora charms sale clearance
true religion outlet
kate spade handbags
ray bans
mont blanc pens
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors handbags
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakleys
gucci sito ufficiale
chanel online shop
ralph lauren sale
coach outlet online
ray ban glasses
kate spade outlet
michael kors bags
louboutin
kate spade new york
prada shoes
longchamp pliage
louboutin
replica watches rolex
air jordan uk
true religion jeans outlet
beats headphones
burberry outlet online
michael kors outlet online
gucci belt
ray bans
pandora jewelry sale
longchamp pliage pas cher
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
longchamp
rolex watches for sale
louis vuitton sito ufficiale
christian louboutin
longchamp le pliage

Hua Cai said...

ghd hair straighteners
coach outlet online
washington redskins jerseys
cheap nba jerseys
calvin klein outlet
abercrombie and fitch
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
pandora jewelry
tory burch outlet online
nike air max uk
chanel outlet
insanity
air max 90
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban uk
air jordan shoes
mont blanc
oakley sunglasses
juicy couture outlet
rolex watches
louis vuitton uk
mulberry outlet
salvatore ferragamo
tiffany and co jewelry
new york giants jerseys
cheap jordans
snapback hats
karen millen dresses
polo ralph lauren outlet
abercrombie
the north face uk
real madrid jersey
burberry outlet, http://www.burberryoutletonlinestore.com.co
ghd
lacoste outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ugg boots
asics shoes
kate spade outlet
2015804caihuali

Cran Kate said...

Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Coach Purses Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes North Face Outlet Coach Outlet North Face Jackets Oakley Sunglasses Toms Outlet North Face Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Hoodies Tory Burch Flats Marc Jacobs Handbags Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet

Zheng junxai5 said...

zhengjx20160629
hollister clothing
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren polo
nike free uk
coach outlet store online
nike air max
beats by dre outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike blazers shoes
beats by dr dre
adidas running shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton outlet
replica rolex watches
kobe 8
cheap jordans
toms outlet
kobe shoes 11
adidas yeezy
coach outlet online
celine outlet
louis vuitton purses
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
nike air max uk
retro 11
adidas stan smith
cheap jordans
oakley sunglasses outlet
burberry outlet online
jordan retro 13
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
toms wedges
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
replica rolex watches
oakley vault
gucci belts

Gege Dai said...

air max 90
burberry outlet
true religion jeans
longchamp solde
true religion outlet
babyliss flat iron
beats by dr dre
coach factory outlet
camisetas futbol baratas
mlb jerseys
cartier sunglasses
tory burch shoes
louis vuitton handbags
true religion jeans
coach handbags outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
longchamp pas cher
tiffany jewelry
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses uk
adidas outlet
true religion outlet
tiffany jewellery
kobe bryants shoes
ghd hair straighteners
toms outlet
coach outlet online
rolex watches
lebron shoes
rolex watches
kobe bryant shoes
juicy couture tracksuit
fitflops clearance

Cran Jane said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com